Adventure Time: Europe Bound!

We leave tonight for Europe!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excited does not say enough about how I feel.

I will return at the end of June and though I will miss my puppies immensely, they are in good hands with their aunt, my awesome, house sitting sister.

I have some great guest blogs set up, so please keep checking back.

I am not sure how much internet access I will have, but I will post pictures on Instagram, when I can.

I did my best to fit all my luggage into carry on only, to save time and space.

14376694313_ef8848feaa_o

 

All my clothes are in my backpack, for the overhead, along with my travel yoga mat. In my backpack that will go under my seat I have:

14169843009_c3da77e16d_o

  • Snacks (vegan essentials for long plane rides) Clif bars, coconut chips, vegan jerky and almond butter to top apples or bananas
  • Sweater (I always seem to be cold on planes)
  • Laptop
  • A case with my essential oils
  • Rick Steve’s travel books
  • Journal
  • Mediation book
  • Kindle: this is a new and exciting, addition for me. My husband recently surprised me with this, probably because I was thinking of bringing about ten books with me (or because he is a great guy).

So far, I have downloaded:

Hopefully, these will keep me occupied on the long plane rides.

So, farewell for now, friends. Please do stop by to check out my guest posts and I will post an annoying amount of pictures, when I come back.

Peace and love, always.

~Angie

6 thoughts on “Adventure Time: Europe Bound!

Leave a Reply

