Run Through Redlands Playlist

On Sunday, I will be running The Run Through Redlands half marathon. This is definitely a rough time for the running community and it is hard not to think or be affected by what happened in Boston earlier this week.

Runners quickly become like family. I could have never made it through my first marathon without my running group that I trained with. There have been countless times that I have struggled during a run, but gotten a boost from a fellow runner, spectator or volunteer. The amount of positive energy that flows around races has strengthened my belief in humanity. I am definitely heavy hearted about my running family in Boston and send them all my love and positive vibes.

RememberBostonBib-419x286

Boston will definitely be on my mind on Sunday.

In order to get pumped for this race, I made a new playlist to power me through. This play list is over 2 hours long. I anticipate finishing it in about 2:20. Click on the image below to see the playlist:

Screen shot 2013-04-14 at 9.10.48 AM

2 thoughts on “Run Through Redlands Playlist

Leave a Reply

