Book Swap Reveal

Throughout the month of May, I participated in A Preview to Summer Bookswap.  There were link-up topics posted each week, such as, Do You Judge a Book by it’s Cover?Literary Soundtracks, 5 Books every Young Woman Should Read and Childhood Favorites.  We were each paired with a partner and swapped a book.

I was happy to be paired up with Katherin, I had a great time getting to know her, and was ridiculously excited when this came in the mail:

IMG_1891

She bought me The American Heiress (which I just started and am already hooked!) and tons of fun office supplies, because every book nerd loves their office supplies and I am no exception.

I had a blast participating! The prompts were thought provoking and fun to blog about. Thanks so much to Katherin for being a generous book swap partner!

 

2 thoughts on “Book Swap Reveal

Leave a Reply

